Air Jordans

The classic Air Jordan logo. It was first introduced in 1985 when the original Air Jordan shoe was released.

The classic Air Jordan logo. It was first introduced in 1985 when the original Air Jordan shoe was released.

I am Anthony Catezone. I am a journalism major at Eastern Illinois University. I am the sports editor at The Daily Eastern News, where I cover the men’s basketball team and women’s volleyball team.

Aside from sports and rap music, I am a sneaker head. I constantly follow up on shoe release dates, prices, features and many other topics about shoes, particularly Air Jordans. I own several Air Jordans. I have woke up in the wee hours of the morning and have even camped out for a pair or two, making me quite a credible source for your Air Jordan news.

This blog will be dedicated to everything about Air Jordan shoes. Anything you need to know about ‘His Airness’ and his iconic shoes will be on this blog.

These are just some of the Air Jordans that I will be discussing in the future:

Leave a Reply

