Blogging About Music and Stuff.

JacksonDrawing

My name is Jackson Mortka. I am a junior journalism student at Eastern Illinois University, and the things I post this semester will pertain to music. More specifically, they will pertain to me discussing albums I enjoy. I listen to a wide variety of music, and I play in a band in St. Louis called Florestan. Ideally, I would like to write for a long-form publication about music, either reviewing albums or interviewing artists. pop POP.

(drawing courtesy of reddit user mckickass)

2 thoughts on “Blogging About Music and Stuff.

Leave a Reply

