Chicago Bulls

Hello, my name is Aldo Soto.  I am currently a junior at Eastern Illinois University, majoring in journalism.  I am the assistant sports editor for The Daily Eastern News  and I will be blogging about the Chicago Bulls for this blog.  

Growing up in the Chicago-land area, I have always been a fan of  the Bulls and entering every season I keep up with the team as best I can.Bulls logo

 

The Bulls are coming off an exciting overtime win against the Toronto Raptors where Luol Deng gave the Bulls the lead with only seconds remaining.  The Bulls will head to Boston on Friday to play the Celtics at 6 p.m.

 

Leave a Reply

