Kairos means time with God and its a retreat that I went on in high school and the song that they played over and over was Little Wonders by Rob Thomas. This is a very meaningful song to me because the words really make me believe that nothing last forever and makes you see the light at the end of the tunnel. I can not forget the way I feel right now is one of the lines that is powerful line that he says because whenever you feel down in the dumps I always remember that one day I would reflect on that day and just remember how I felt and move on with my life because it is just a memory. These girls in the photo are all wearing kairos necklaces and went on this retreat. There is a lot of reflective music and time to my self. This is one of the songs I often listen to when I need to reflect on something that is going on in my life.

Leave a Reply

