Kooness

You know I often think of songs that can be made into a soundtrack in my life story and Digable Plantes- Cool like that is definitely going down on the list.  The repeated words that I can relate to is I’m cool like that and I think that I am a pretty cool person. I love me some old school music and this is one of my favorites to vibe to. They have a variety of of instruments thats collaborates pretty  well together. They have their trumpets and a cello and this is something that our generation of music is missing. We need an creative outlook about life and use original instruments and really words to create a message other then sex, drugs, money, or partying.  So yea I’m Koo like that! Image

Leave a Reply

