The Beckhams Pose for the Cover of Vogue Paris, Continue to be Hottest Couple Ever

Courtesy of Vogue Paris.

Courtesy of Vogue Paris.

Oh. My. Lord.

Victoria Beckham guest edits the Decembre (December in French, duh!) issue of Vogue Paris, and there are two separate cover shots. This is the first, and it is STEAMY. What other couple in the public eye could do something like this, and make us fawn over it instead of making us gag? Brangelina, maybe. But anyway, well played, Beckhams. Well played.
The emerald and diamond earrings are absolutely gorgeous. I can’t find anything about them on the internet! I need to. Because I will own them, someday when I’m rich.

Courtesy of Vogue Paris.

Courtesy of Vogue Paris.

Here’s the second cover, and it’s slightly tamer – but just as gorgeous. I recently cut my hair back into an angled bob, and seeing the faux-chop on Posh, she needs to go back. She can rock it. Honestly, I think her hair long kind of ages her at this point. It drags her features down. “The Posh” was iconic.

Leave a Reply

