Twitter experience

The experience from following accounts on twitter that relate to my topic of choice (gym shoes) has been very beneficial for keeping up with all the latest releases and news about sneaker designs and collaborations. To have all of the pages on one list also makes it easy to access the information as well as compare the information. I also follow pop culture pages such as Complex magazine to see what shoes are currently trending. I try to follow news pages as well to check the status of morning releases where customers camp out overnight, usually at these releases customers get into fights and altercations. Some customers are even robbed or killed over a recent limited shoe release. These are the types of things that I based on the pages that I followed, and so far the pages that I have followed have been useful to my focus. I hope I receive enough inspiration and information from these pages to help my blog grow into a unique one.

Leave a Reply

