~ Running ~

I hear people discussing on which they think is better for them to run on the road or on a treadmill. I don’t know if anyone actually knows the answer to that, but I think it’s whatever feels comfortable to you.

People will say not to run on a treadmill because it’s bad for you, which it is rough on your Achilles tendon and calves, however the road is bad for your knees and your back. I run more on a treadmill because it doesn’t wear me out as quickly as it does on the road, but I think that could also be from no running out side that much.

I think that as long as you stretch and take care of your body in all the right was, you will be just fine.

Leave a Reply

