An introduction

Hi everyone,

My name is Sam Nusbaum and I am a sophomore at Eastern Illinois University. My blog posts will be about the Chicago Blackhawks. I chose them because like any stereotypical guy, I like sports. I went to the victory parade in Chicago the last time they won and I had a great time. I love how consistent they are and how much they give back to the community. Plus they are just great to watch play. I look forward to writing more about the Hawks as they continue the push towards the Stanley Cup.

Oh and yeah the Blackhawks won today (1/21) in a shootout with the Penguins 3-2.me

Leave a Reply

