Introduction

Hey guys,

I am Camelia Nicholson, more so known as Camm. I am currently in a multimedia class and will be blogging for the next several months about Natural Living. Although set as a class requirement, I am very excited to begin blogging. I have always been interested but never found the time to get going on it.

A little about myself, I am a Sophomore, female student-athlete at Eastern Illinois University. I value, what I call, the “glows” in life, which involves living healthy and free. Majority of what I will be talking about will consist of the mind and body. Keeping both healthy and strong, no more being bored with life! On that note, I aim to please and virtually change someone’s life for the better. For you on the other side of cyberspace I hope through my blog you get all that you have ventured out for and more.

Peace and Love,

Camm

Leave a Reply

