Tired!

College is draining, especially if your around a lot of the same people every day. I am beyond tired! College is suppose to be your prime years, instead it is your struggle. My first two year have been bad, not the worst, they were learning experiences. I figured if I hung in this long I cant give up now. Although, there are time that I just want to say forget it and drive home, i forget the ultimate goal. Why am I here? To learn and get the education that results in me having a successful future. We are all guilty of feeling this way at some point. Is it our fault? I don’t know, it is just a thought, like any pother blog I just speak how I know others may think. Somebody has to speak up.

This is just a post from a tired soul. But i’ll keep in there,

Camm

Leave a Reply

